Where have we read this before? Channeled messages set to “repeat”

Digging through wordpress, I came across a message channelled by Sheldon Niddle in 2012 by those stating to be the “ascended masters.”  I found it quite intriguing that it soubds exactly what I’ve been reading for the last six months:

  • Dark cabal on its last legs
  • Imminent financial reset/collapse
  • NESARA on stand-by to be implemented
  • You have endured for so long, but your suffering will soon end

Gotta call bullshit on this one.  I’m not saying that a transformation isn’t taking place- it is and it’s tangible.  I am saying that the whole storyline (see bullet points) just lost a notch of credibility.  If you thrown in Alexander Light shared an article: Why I am No Long A Light Worker which stated that the channeled messages were from archons fulfilling a role of “light” in the dualistic structure we experience right now, and to follow those messages is to invite trouble.  

It’s been hanging on my mind since I’ve read it, but also has had the benefit of putting me one step back on channelled messages to not blindly take them at face value.

This discovery of mine is just one more notch.  Take it as you will.  If the messages resonate with you, then go with it- it is serving a purpose in your journey.
Be well, my friends.

Brian

‘Sweep of the Broom’ leading to our LIBERATION – http://wp.me/p2bRpr-Q

About Brian in Chicago

Chronicler, enjoyer of soccer and crypto hobbyist. It's time for humanity to mature to its adulthood. I share things I enjoy and that I feel are worth knowing. Be well, everyone.
This entry was posted in Channeled Messages, General Commentary and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

