What’s Up With Antarctica?

If you’ve been anywhere outside mainstream media the last few months, you’ve been seeing more and more references to Antarctica coming up.

Here are a few links to recent pieces to get you up to speed:

I’ve posted and shared numerous pieces.

Divine Cosmos: Endgame 1

Divine Cosmos: Endgame 2

David Wilcock on Coast to Coast AM

When I came across the videos below, the acceptance of this as being real artifacts of a real civilization sunk in, and I found myself to be completely fascinated at the idea.

I’ll leave it at that.

As always, do your research, use your discernment, and seek to find your truth.


 

 

 

When

 

About Brian in Chicago

Chronicler, enjoyer of soccer and crypto hobbyist. It's time for humanity to mature to its adulthood. I share things I enjoy and that I feel are worth knowing. Be well, everyone.
This entry was posted in antarctica, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

