Brian’s Words: A Moment of Reflection – “Higher Energies”

The higher frequency energies that are manifesting on our planet feel good.  As humanity raises its collective vibration, we experience these energies as well as contribute to them.  They feel so much cleaner.  Happier.  I can see how practicing forgiveness and the cleansing of old karma can contribute to people raising their frequency.

I’m feel much gratitude at being able to experience all this.  I recall in the past how I’ve looked inward and felt focused on a forward point in time when Earth is at a much higher vibration than it is now.  The contrast was so great, and the energy so nice, that I felt such a strong longing and sadness (for where we are today.)  To be able to feel this energy changing, now, is not only just so rewarding (and relieving,) but it serves as an affirmation that everything that we’ve been hearing and reading and experiencing first-hand for the last several years is real.  Very real.

Further, the changes I’ve experienced within myself only serves as extra reinforcement.  People might ask, “How do you know this is real?”  “Because I experienced it,” which is so much more true today than ever.

 

I’m going to wrap up this post with a wonderful piece by David Icke that mirrors this process very well.

 

Be well, everyone.

=)

About Brian in Chicago

Chronicler, internet sleuth, and aspiring urban SPIN farmer. It's time for humanity to mature to its adulthood. I share things I enjoy and that I feel are worth knowing. I also like soccer. Be well, everyone.
This entry was posted in awakening, Brian's Words, Commentary, New Earth and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

