Via Kauilapele’s blog: “Cobra Interview by Rob Potter 8-26-17”

I’ll present this without any preamble.

As always, do your research, use your discernment, and seek to find your truth.

Enjoy.


Cobra Interview by Rob Potter 8-26-17

Source: Cobra Interview by Rob Potter 8-26-17

Introduction

Hello there, ladies and gentlemen. Welcome to another special edition of the Victory of the Light Radio Show.

I’m your host, Rob Potter. I’m broadcasting from here in Los Angeles from inside the home of Eduardo Hernandez the Head of the leadership group of Prepare for Change. He’s kindly allowing me to do this interview from here.

As most of you know, I’m headed off to Bolivia and Peru tomorrow, which will be the 20th of August, and I’ll be doing the Eclipse Meditation from in Bolivia. And then we’re going on a nice tour with Luis Mostajo Fernando Martaens, who will be establishing some programed contacts with the benevolent masters and guides for our group. I’ll be sharing some of this information with you about this trip when I come back.

I am also going to ask for a volunteer to translate some very special information from Spanish into English for us. Please contact me by email to Rob@thepromiserevealed.com and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

About Brian in Chicago

Chronicler, crypto enthusiast and promoter, and enjoyer of soccer. It's time for humanity to mature to its adulthood. I share things I enjoy and that I feel are worth knowing. Be well, everyone.
This entry was posted in awakening, cobra, preparation and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

